Amazon Reviews of Teenage Degenerate

Teenage Degenerate Amazon Reviews

Teenage Degenerate Amazon ReviewsHere is a list of recent customer reviews and ratings on Amazon for Teenage Degenerate. Click the following link to view all reviews of Teenage Degenerate.

5 out of 5 – Five Stars

By Adam Ski on February 17, 2016
This book was great! I couldn’t put it down!
View the review on Amazon.

5 out of 5 – Sterling did an amazing job of making the reader feel as if they …

By kim on February 12, 2016
This book definitely put me through a roller coaster of emotions! S.C. Sterling did an amazing job of making the reader feel as if they were in that deep, dark and lonely hole right alongside him. He made me hate him with such intensity at times and then somehow feel absolute sadness knowing the desperation he must have been in, at other times. All in all, it was an insanely good read that I could not put down (I actually read it in 6 hours while pretending to work.) I wholeheartedly recommend this book 1000 times over!
View the review on Amazon.

5 out of 5 – teenage degenerate

By Stephanie on February 11, 2016
S.C. Sterling does such a wonderful job at keeping the readers attention with this book; I couldn’t put it down and read it in just 2 days. In some parts I found myself holding my breath while reading, and in other I was crying. If you like books like “Heroin Diaries” by Nikki Sixx, “Don’t Try This At Home” Dave Navarro, or the like. . . I highly recommend checking out teenage degenerate.
View the review on Amazon.

5 out of 5 – This was a great book from start to finish

By Amazon Customer on February 2, 2016
This was a great book from start to finish. You feel you are right there with the author on his crazy travels. It is a book that you would read over again in case you missed the little details in the story cause you did not want to stop in anticipation to see what happens next. I will definitely be reading this again.
View the review on Amazon.

5 out of 5 – Wow!! This was an amazing read!

By Mary A Brandt on February 1, 2016
I couldn’t put this book down. It was so personal and intense. I felt like I was reading his diary. I recommend this book to anyone who is suffering or has suffered addiction. It’s heartfelt, emotional and touches your heart.
View the review on Amazon.

5 out of 5 – Great Book!

By C Taylor on January 31, 2016
This was a very good book. I really understood what Scott went through with his addiction. You do have to reach that rock bottom before you can pull yourself back up.
View the review on Amazon.

5 out of 5 – Five Stars

By Joclyn G. on January 29, 2016
This book was so good I couldn’t put it down. It brought me to tears!
View the review on Amazon.

5 out of 5 – Such a GREAT read!

By Amazon Customer on January 22, 2016
In Teenage Degenerate, S.C. Sterling recounts his experience with meth addiction in such detail you feel you’re right alongside him suffering the desperation, pain, and selfishness of addiction and the often cruel world between youth and adulthood. You don’t know whether to feel bad for him, laugh at, or punch him. It’s close to impossible to put this book down because of the morbid curiosity of what he will endure in the name if his next high.
View the review on Amazon.

5 out of 5 – Loved the interplay of music and drugs

By ktwillion on January 20, 2016
It starts slow, but definitely picks up speed. There are so many chaotic and emotional circumstances that occur throughout the course of the book that will keep you reading just to find out what happens next. Loved the interplay of music and drugs, and the scenario analysis of key situations.
View the review on Amazon.

Leave a Comment